Staff

We love to hear from our parents! Use the following list to email teachers or other staff members. Please call the school main phone number to contact a staff member by phone for urgent matters.

Allen Elementary School
4300 Allen School Lane
Bonita, Ca 91902
Main Office: 619-479-3662

Last Name First Name Position Contact
Acosta Josefina 4th Grade  josefina.acosta@cvesd.org
Baptista Joyce Attendance Health Secretary joyce.baptista@cvesd.org
Bielawski Brad 5th Grade brad.bielawski@cvesd.org
 Burnham  Linda  3rd Grade  linda.burnham@cvesd.org
Davies Gloria Kinder gloria.davies@cvesd.org
Garcia (Maria) Sisi Principal maria.garcia@cvesd.org
Karinen Lynn Resource Specialist (RSP) carol.karinen@cvesd.org
Gilman Chelice VAPA Resource Teacher chelice.gilman@cvesd.org
Guerrero Juan Night Custodian juan.guerrero@cvesd.org
Duran Juanita Kindergarten juanita.duran@cvesd.org
Gurule Karin 1st karin.gurule@cvesd.org
Hagewood Liliana Instructional Assistant liliana.hagewood@cvesd.org
Herrera Wendy 4th Grade
Innemee Linda School Psychologist linda.innemee@cvesd.org
Jimenez Laura Instructional Assistant maria.jimenez@cvesd.org
Karinen Lynn RSP Teacher  carol.karinen@cvesd.org
Kriss Carla 2nd Grade carla.kriss@cvesd.org
Linderman Lauren 6th Grade lauren.linderman@cvesd.org
Lozano Veronica SLP (Speech and Language) veronica.lozano@cvesd.org
Manaig Paul 6th Grade paul.manaig@cvesd.org
Martin Maria Cafeteria Manager maria.martin@cvesd.org
Farlow Melissa VAPA Teacher
Martinez Lourdes Child/Nutrition Services  lourdes.martinez@cvesd.org
Mathis Jennifer 2/3 Combo Class jennifer.mathis@cvesd.org
McClendon Chip Custodian charles.mcclendon@cvesd.org
McConkey Gina-Marie Library Media Technician  ginamarie.mcconkey@cvesd.org
Michel Becky 3rd Grade rebecca.michel@cvesd.org
Rechif Sarah District Resource Teacher sarah.rechif@cvesd.org
Reza Michelle Secretary michelle.reza@cvesd.org
Sinong Ellen 1st/2nd Grade ellen.sinong@cvesd.org
 Shultze  Thuy  5th Grade  thuy.schultze@cvesd.org
Weeding Juliana 2nd Grade juliana.weeding@cvesd.org

 

Advertisements