Staff

We love to hear from our parents! Use the following list to email teachers or other staff members. Please call the school’s main phone number to contact a staff member by phone for urgent matters.

Ella B. Allen Elementary School
4300 Allen School Lane
Bonita, Ca 91902
Main Office: 619-479-3662

Last Name First Name Position Contact
Acosta Josefina 5th Grade  josefina.acosta@cvesd.org
Baptista Joyce Attendance Health Secretary joyce.baptista@cvesd.org
Bielawski Brad 2nd Grade brad.bielawski@cvesd.org
Burnham Linda 2nd Grade  linda.burnham@cvesd.org
Davies Gloria Kinder gloria.davies@cvesd.org
Greenwell John Principal john.greenwell@cvesd.org
Karinen Carol (Lynn) Resource Specialist (RSP) carol.karinen@cvesd.org
Gilman Chelice VAPA Resource Teacher chelice.gilman@cvesd.org
Guerrero Juan Night Custodian juan.guerrero@cvesd.org
Holmes Cherie VAPA Resource Teacher cherie.holmes@cvesd.org
Gurule Karin Kinder karin.gurule@cvesd.org
Hagewood Liliana Instructional Assistant liliana.hagewood@cvesd.org
Sullens Kristin District Resource Teacher kristin.sullens@cvesd.org
Guzman Abigail (Abby) School Psychologist abigail.guzman@cvesd.org
Jimenez Laura Instructional Assistant maria.jimenez@cvesd.org
Chamu Jannet 1st Grade jannet.chamu@cvesd.org
Kriss Carla 3rd Grade carla.kriss@cvesd.org
Linderman Lauren 6th Grade lauren.linderman@cvesd.org
Lozano Veronica SLP (Speech and Language) veronica.lozano@cvesd.org
Manaig Paul 6th Grade paul.manaig@cvesd.org
Martin Maria Cafeteria Manager maria.martin@cvesd.org
Farlow Melissa 1st Grade melissa.farlow@cvesd.org
Martinez Lourdes Child/Nutrition Services  lourdes.martinez@cvesd.org
Landay Jennifer 3rd Grade jennifer.landay@cvesd.org
McClendon Charles (Chip) Custodian charles.mcclendon@cvesd.org
McConkey Gina-Marie Library Media Technician  ginamarie.mcconkey@cvesd.org
Michel Becky 4th Grade rebecca.michel@cvesd.org
Rechif Sarah 4th Grade sarah.rechif@cvesd.org
Reza Michelle Secretary michelle.reza@cvesd.org
Sinong Ellen K/1 Combo ellen.sinong@cvesd.org
Shultze Thuy  5th Grade  thuy.schultze@cvesd.org
Blum Juliana 1st Grade juliana.blum@cvesd.org